losaatlas.blogg.se

Comfy Photo Recovery 6.6 download the new
Comfy Photo Recovery 6.6 download the new










The data is not deleted from the block storage device unless and until you overwrite with a new file. Basically the system has a list pointer to blocks on the storage device still has the data. It is just removed from the database folder and you cannot see the file into the directory, but it still remains in somewhere in your hard drive. When you delete a file accidentally, the content of the file does not get deleted from your computer. Knowing a bit of technical knowledge I knew about how file system and HDD works. I almost spent much time restoring the file but no luck. I was wondering how to recover deleted files and had no clue what to do. The file got deleted permanently from my directory.

Comfy Photo Recovery 6.6 download the new

While deleting those files, I accidentally pressed ‘ shift delete‘ to one of my important file. There were many unwanted files in that directory and needs to be deleted permanently.

Comfy Photo Recovery 6.6 download the new

I was working on a project and saved my work file in a directory. I actually had this incident few days back. By human nature you have an habit of using ‘ shift + Del‘ instead of using only ‘ Delete‘ option.

Comfy Photo Recovery 6.6 download the new

Many a times it happens that we accidentally or by mistakenly press ‘ shift + delete‘ to files.












Comfy Photo Recovery 6.6 download the new